top of page
Flame coloured tongues of fire with people silhouetted inside each flame

Weekend Dates 2024

​​

Friday 19th April -

Saturday 20th April

Residential Weekend

at Sizewell Hall

If you are interested to

attend a weekend or would

like to sponsor someone

to attend please contact us

to find out more

 


 UPCOMING EVENTS 2024

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

  All of 2024 is listed to enable you to plan ahead and

  share your CURSILLO life through Ultreya & Worship.

  Details of where and how to access will follow by email.

  If you would like to be put on our mailing list, please  

  fill in the GDPR protection form, please register here.

  It is a legal requirement for us to have a signed GDPR    

  to be allowed to contact you by email.

​​  

  2024

 

  Ultreya's

  Tuesday 19th March 7.30pm

  Venue: The Ark Needham Market

  Thursday 27th June 7.30pm

  Venue: TBA

  Monday 19th August 7.30pm

  Venue: TBA

  Saturday 12th October 10am - 4pm

  Venue: The Hut / Felixstowe

  ---------------

  Other Events

  Friday 19th April 10am - Saturday 20th April 4pm 2024

  'I have come to serve’
  St Edmundsbury and Ipswich Anglican Cursillo
  Residential Retreat
  Venue:
Sizewell Hall, Christian Conference Centre,
  Leiston IP16 4TX
  Cost: £130.00 per person
  For more information or to book contact:
 
stedsipscursillo@gmail.com

  Tuesday 21st May 7.30pm

  Ipswich Deaf Centre

  Cursillo AGM

  Thursday 25th July 7pm

  St Edmundsbury Cathedral, Bury St Edmunds

  Cursillo Annual Eucharist

  Saturday 7th September

  Sheffield

  Cursillo National Ultreya

 

  Cursillo #43

  Thursday 21st November - Sunday 24th November

  Venue: Sizewell Hall, Christian Conference Centre,

  Leiston IP16 4TX

  Cursillo #43 Welcome Back

  Saturday 7th December 10am - 3.30pm

  Ipswich Deaf Centre

 

  ALL ARE WELCOME!

  For more information or to register interest in Cursillo,

  please contact us.

  We look forward to seeing you

 

Flame coloured tongues of fire with people silhouetted inside each flame

Weekend Dates 2024

​​

Thursday 21st Nov -

Sunday 24th Nov

Cursillo Weekend #43

at Sizewell Hall

If you are interested to

attend a weekend or would

like to sponsor someone

to attend please contact us

to find out more

 

bottom of page